Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robin Mullins

Robin Mullins

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Mullins
"A plus, top notch, professional, gets the job done!!!! Really cares about people and that's worth a million dollars right there!!!!!"
Profile photo of Yvonne Beatty

Yvonne Beatty

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Beatty
"I had an unexpected incident happen with my vehicle. I contacted Mr. Barber’s office. As always his staff assisted me in a professional, friendly and courageous manner. I provided the requested information and I sent pictures. Before the day was over I had an auto glass company call to set up my appointment. They just finished my truck and I’m back to work. All that happened within 3 days. Thank you to Mr. Barber and Staff for providing such awesome service! Mrs. Beatty"
Profile photo of Sandra Corley

Sandra Corley

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Corley
"Office staff very helpful and super nice."
Profile photo of romain swedy

romain swedy

November 30, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by romain swedy
"Best insurance ever,always there when you need help specially my lovely favorite agent Maimuna abbi,my home and two cars are all in hands of state farm for more than 5 years .the only reason why I didn't give 5 stars it's because I've been with them for so long without any accidents and tickets but never get any special offer as a 9 years driver with no incident.state farm always there for you!!!"
Profile photo of Jon Silva

Jon Silva

September 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jon Silva
"Wallace Barber and his team incompetence knows no bounds. Repeatedly his team have failed to comply with my and fiancé’s request to transfer insurance and when they finally did. Wallace sent it to the wrong person. Wallace is solely responsible for the behavior and incompetence that has absorbed his team and cost me additional money in premiums. Wallace’s incompetence is only surpassed by the rudeness and a horrible smell in his office which also signals to bad hygiene. Do yourself a favor and stay far away from his office and team. State Farm is a good insurance company but Wallace Barber and his team are horrible at their job."
Profile photo of Mary Estes

Mary Estes

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Estes
"Everyone in the office is so willing to help and will stay with you to get things done right. Always in a good mood and they always put you at ease. I live in a different town then where their office is. I could have picked the one closer to home but didn't, not sure why. I am however, very pleased that I didn't. This bunch of state farm agents are the best and always go above and beyond. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Natasha Sanford

Natasha Sanford

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Sanford
"I would like to thank Jayla and Wallace for assistance me in get a great rate with my car insurance and for being professional friendly I appreciate the business!!❤️❤️"
Profile photo of SGL 6

SGL 6

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by SGL 6
"Always great customer service from everyone- especially Cherisse!"
Profile photo of Jeni Al Bahrani

Jeni Al Bahrani

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeni Al Bahrani
"We have been a customers of State Farm for many years but the service with Wallace Barber has been the best we have ever encountered. Wallace Barber and his staff have been outstanding to work with!"
Profile photo of jerryharanczyk

jerryharanczyk

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jerryharanczyk
"Called Andrew for three price quotes , got them back the same day, appreciate the quick response , very professional , i spend my money where i'm treated good- thank you"
Profile photo of BamBam Logan

BamBam Logan

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by BamBam Logan
"Wallace Barber and staff have been very Responsive before the Pandemic, during the Pandemic and now Forever. Thanks State Farm."
Profile photo of Eric Stacy

Eric Stacy

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Stacy
"Wallace is very professional and responsive when dealing with his clients. If you are looking for a great insurance agent, look no further than Wallace Barber."
Profile photo of Caitlin Mittle

Caitlin Mittle

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Mittle
"Wallace is a very honest, hard working insurance agent. He is the real deal! State Farm has great coverage for your home and auto."
Profile photo of G. Cobble

G. Cobble

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by G. Cobble
"Nice agent."
Profile photo of Ma Mie

Ma Mie

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ma Mie
"Very pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Tony Rance

Tony Rance

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Rance
"Outstanding customer service! Extremely patient and knowledgeable of services offered."
Profile photo of Kimber Thornton

Kimber Thornton

October 23, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Kimber Thornton
"They helped me but couldn't help me..."
Profile photo of Naomi Naomi

Naomi Naomi

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Naomi Naomi
"Everyone that works there is very helpful and polite. They are patient and caring. my sister had passed and they sent me a sympathy card. It was very much unexpected but appreciated"
Profile photo of John russell

John russell

August 14, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by John russell
"Did not return my call. 1 star"
Profile photo of Ronnie Scrivner

Ronnie Scrivner

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie Scrivner
"Have been a client of Wallace Barber State Farm for over a decade and continue to be impressed by their service. Cherisse is always so professional and supportive with whatever request we have or information we need. Their dedication to their clients needs is obvious and we are so thankful they always take care of us without hesitation. Would highly recommend Wallace and his staff!"
Profile photo of Stacy L.

Stacy L.

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy L.
"Wallace has been my agent for over 10 years, and I have multiple policies with him. He and his staff are very courteous, professional and hard-working. Whether you are dealing with them in person or over the phone, you'll receive the same exceptional customer service. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Dre

Dre

June 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dre
"The team is great and are always on top of things, even on the holidays when their not in the office..."
Profile photo of Rance Ellison

Rance Ellison

May 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rance Ellison
"Professional and courteous service, while making sure you feel apart of the StateFarm Family."
Profile photo of Bridgette Long

Bridgette Long

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bridgette Long
"I had a great experience dealing with Cherisse! I had many questions and assumed I would be on the phone forever. She explained everything, in terms I could understand, and in record time! Although I have not yet switched to State Farm, she has still assisted me with questions and new quotes as I wait on them to beat my current insurance cost. She is always very polite and I look forward to becoming a State Farm customer after seeing what exceptional customer service they provide. Give Cherisse a call, you won't regret it!"
Profile photo of George Turnley

George Turnley

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by George Turnley
"Had a great experience Very good very polite"