Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Wallace Barber

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Wallace Barber

4.8 out of 5 (81 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sarah Atkins

Sarah Atkins

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great customer service from everyone- especially Cherisse!"
Profile photo of Jeni Al Bahrani

Jeni Al Bahrani

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been a customers of State Farm for many years but the service with Wallace Barber has been the best we have ever encountered. Wallace Barber and his staff have been outstanding to work with!"
Profile photo of jerryharanczyk

jerryharanczyk

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called Andrew for three price quotes , got them back the same day, appreciate the quick response , very professional , i spend my money where i'm treated good- thank you"
Profile photo of Stacy Logan

Stacy Logan

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wallace Barber and staff have been very Responsive before the Pandemic, during the Pandemic and now Forever. Thanks State Farm."
Profile photo of Eric Stacy

Eric Stacy

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wallace is very professional and responsive when dealing with his clients. If you are looking for a great insurance agent, look no further than Wallace Barber."
Profile photo of Caitlin Mittle

Caitlin Mittle

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wallace is a very honest, hard working insurance agent. He is the real deal! State Farm has great coverage for your home and auto."
Profile photo of G. Cobble

G. Cobble

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice agent."
Profile photo of Ma Mie

Ma Mie

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Tony Rance

Tony Rance

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service! Extremely patient and knowledgeable of services offered."
Profile photo of Kimber Thornton

Kimber Thornton

October 23, 2020

4  out of  5
"They helped me but couldn't help me..."
Profile photo of Naomi Naomi

Naomi Naomi

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone that works there is very helpful and polite. They are patient and caring. my sister had passed and they sent me a sympathy card. It was very much unexpected but appreciated"
Profile photo of John russell

John russell

August 14, 2020

1  out of  5
"Did not return my call. 1 star"
Profile photo of Ronnie Scrivner

Ronnie Scrivner

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stacy L.

Stacy L.

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dre

Dre

June 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"The team is great and are always on top of things, even on the holidays when their not in the office..."
Profile photo of Rance Ellison

Rance Ellison

May 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Professional and courteous service, while making sure you feel apart of the StateFarm Family."
Profile photo of George Turnley

George Turnley

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience Very good very polite"
Profile photo of Steven Stone

Steven Stone

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very kind and courteous. I lost my debit card and when I replaced it I forgot to let them know. They were very helpful in getting that corrected."
Profile photo of Brian Langley

Brian Langley

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dennis Thorpe

Dennis Thorpe

January 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"I talked to an agent that was extremely knowledgeable that was able to save more money and provide better coverage. I also spoke to Mr Barbour, who was able to help me with other insurance issues as well. Office was laid back and not intimating."
Profile photo of Nina Masterson

Nina Masterson

January 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are awesome...Cherise helped me the last time I called...very friendly and professional!!!"
Profile photo of Melinda Jackson

Melinda Jackson

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I think i have finally found the insurance company for me they are considerate and polite.The do their best to find the right policy at an affordable rate im very pleased so far .Thank u"
Profile photo of Rene Canas

Rene Canas

January 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great and friendly staff. In particular Cherisse went above and beyond to help me. Thank you so much."